Call for Papers: Urban Environmental Pollution & Water Management Conference!

You are invited to join the Urban Environmental Pollution & Water Management Conference (UEPWMC2012), Third Annual Urban Environmental Pollution & Water Management Conference. More than half of the world’s population lives in cities, a trend that is rapidly accelerating in Asia. In the Europe, large urban areas are spreading and merging to form large megapolitan areas, especially along interstate highways. As many city dwellers are disconnected from the real or natural world, it has been suggested that a new human species – homo urbanus – is emerging.

Further information

3 thoughts on “Call for Papers: Urban Environmental Pollution & Water Management Conference!

  1. You are welcome Muhammad Hafiz. At the first time I almost trust this conference, I also have sent the abstract, but when they asked me to pay my reservation hotel first in full amount and send via western union, I’m confuse. and I ask to UK embassy.
    Thanks to Allah for show us the truth.

    Allah bless u

  2. Thank you Titania for your useful information. I published the information only from my email mailing list, at least from friends I knew them. Beyond that, thanks very much for your information.

  3. Dear All,

    Please dont trust this conference. its only a scam.
    I have confirmed to UK embassy.
    and they said “we can confirm that this conference is scam. UK Government isnt supporting or sponsoring this conference. we recommend u to becareful”

    Thank you

Tinggalkan balasan

